Staff

Staff Edit

 gena

 Gena Buhler

 Executive Director
gena.buhler@cityofaspen.com

 

 Sarah Pelch

General Manager
970-920-5775
sarah.pelch@cityofaspen.com

staff-logo

Alixandra Feeley

Front of House Supervisor
970-920-5777
alixandra.feeley@cityofaspen.com

staff-logo

Chris Miller

Production Manager
970-920-5789
chris.miller@cityofaspen.com

gordon

Gordon Wilder

Audio Engineer
970-920-5779
gordon.wilder@cityofaspen.com

Jeni Hepler

Ticketing Supervisor
970-920-5771
jeni.hepler@cityofaspen.com

mackenziesexton

Mackenzie Sexton

Ticketing Coordinator
970-920-5773
mackenzie.sexton@cityofaspen.com

maddy

Maddy Overton

Programs Administrator
970-920-5787
maddy.overton@cityofaspen.com

staff-logo

Maria Machuca

Custodian
970-920-5782
maria.machuca@cityofaspen.com

nicole

Nicole Levesque

Audience Development
970-920-5778
nicole.levesque@cityofaspen.com

staff-logo

Russell Cluff

Building Maintenance Supervisor
970-920-5782
russell.cluff@cityofaspen.com

staff-logo

Valerie Farmer

Accountant
970-920-5782
valerie.farmer@cityofaspen.com

For press inquiries, please contact Craig Boleman (craig@soloshoe.com) or Kami Gantt (kami@soloshoe.com).

For facility rental inquiries, please fill out the inquiry form here.