Board of Directors


Members of the Wheeler Opera House Board of Directors are appointed by Aspen City Council for three year terms.

  • Chip Fuller, Chairperson
  • Richard Cohen, Vice Chairperson
  • Christine Benedetti, Secretary
  • Dr. Tom Kurt
  • Amy Mountjoy
  • Richard Stettner
  • Daniel Song, ex officio

For more information on how to apply for consideration as a Wheeler board member, please contact Aspen City Clerk Linda Manning by email.